2022 Tampa Pro Results and Recap [Live Updates] – Volt Fitness

Tea 2022 Tampa Pro took place on August 4-6, 2022, in Tampa, Florida. Tim Gardner Productions introduced the Tampa Pro in 2008, and it’s been going on ever since. Ten bodybuilding divisions were featured at this show. Competitors from 212 Bodybuilding, Classic Physique, Men’s Open, Men’s Physique, Bikini, Women’s Bodybuilding, Figure, Fitness, Women’s Physique, and Wellness took to the stage looking to earn the invitation to compete at Mr. Olympia in December.

The 2022 season of bodybuilding is underway with athletes gathering from around the world, presenting their physiques, in hopes to secure a coveted invitation to the Olympia contest this winter. 2022 Olympia will take place from Dec. 15th – 18th in Las Vegas, Nevada.

The qualification period for the biggest IFBB Pro League show of the year began September 13, 2021, and runs until November 20, 2022.

Find the list of winners and results from the Tampa Pro below:

2022 Tampa Pro Winners

  • 212 Bodybuilding: Keone Pearson
  • Classic Physics: Courage Opara
  • Men’s Physique: Daniel Ammons
  • Women’s Bodybuilding: Chelsea Dion
  • Picture: Jessica Reyes Padilla
  • Women’s Physique: Jeannie Feldman
  • Men’s Open: Coming Soon!
  • Bikini: Coming Soon!
  • Fitness: Coming Soon!
  • Wellness: Coming Soon!

2022 Tampa Pro Results

212 Bodybuilding

Keone Pearson recorded an impressive season last year. He won the 2021 Chicago Pro and earned 14th place in the 212 class at Mr. Olympia in the same year. Six weeks ago, Keone shared a physics update with feathered quads and brought his best package to date in Florida this week.

Another standout heading into the event was Kerrith Bajjo. He competed at three IFBB Pro League shows last year. The 212 competitor picked up bronze at the 2021 Chicago Pro, behind runner-up Ahmed Elsadany and champion, Keone Pearson. Before ending his season last year, Bajjo won the Tampa Pro and then placed eighth at 2021 Olympia. After a close contest, Keone Pearson won the 212 Bodybuilding title at the Tampa Pro.

  • Winner—Keone Pearson
  • Second Place — Kerrith Bajjo
  • Third Place—Nathan Epler
  • Fourth Place—Cody Drobot
  • Fifth Place—Ricky Moten Jr.
  • Sixth Place—Ahmed El Wardany
  • Seventh Place—Jason Joseph
  • Eighth Place — Stephen Didoshak
  • Ninth Place — Derik Oslan
  • Tenth Place—Kevin Johnson
Keone Pearson

Classic Physics

NPC athlete Adely Annorat attracted a lot of attention in Tampa. He took part in three NPC shows last year starting with the 2021 NPC Border Clash title. Before calling it a season, Annorat placed 10th at the Universe & NPC National Fitness Championships and fifth at the NPC National Championships, respectively.

Bodybuilder Courage Opara returned to stage this weekend. Last year, Courage competed at two of the biggest shows in the sport. He brought an impressive package at the 2021 Arnold Classic, where he secured fourth place. After taking his physique to Olympia that same year, Courage was met with adversity, and ultimately placed 15th. After a close battle against Annorat, Courage Opara won the 2022 Classic Physique Tampa Pro title.

  • Winner — Courage Opara
  • Second Place — Adely Annorat
  • Third Place — Valentin Petrov
  • Fourth Place — Armando Aman
  • Fifth Place—Kim Santos
  • Sixth Place—Keith Holmes
  • Seventh Place—Matt Maldonado
  • Eighth Place—Kiran Shrestha
  • Ninth Place—Felix Burgos
  • Tenth Place—Joe Brighty

Men’s Physics

  • Winner — Daniel Ammons
  • Second Place—Andre Ferguson
  • Third Place — Arya Saffaie
  • Fourth Place—Burak King
  • Fifth Place—Deke Roderique-Walker
  • Sixth Place—Micah Thomas Jr.
  • Seventh Place—Matthew Greggo
  • Eighth Place—Josh Bridgman
  • Ninth Place—Aroldson Etienne
  • Tenth Place—Cam Harris

Women’s Bodybuilding

  • Winner—Chelsea Dion
  • Second Place—Sheena Ohlig
  • Third Place—Sherry Priami
  • Fourth Place—Victoria Dominguez
  • Fifth Place—Gabriela Pena
  • Sixth Place—Janeen Lankowski
  • Seventh Place—Pauline Nelson
  • Eighth Place — Tina Mauer Guadarrama
  • Ninth Place — Tamara Makar
  • Tenth Place—Jennifer Sweeney


  • WinnerJessica Reyes Padilla
  • Second Place—Cherish Richardson
  • Third Place—Maggie Watson
  • Fourth Place—Autumn Cleveland
  • Fifth Place—Madison Dinges
  • Sixth Place—Ashley Felperin
  • Seventh Place — Jennifer Zienert
  • Eighth Place—Larhannah Robinson
  • Ninth Place — Paula Rojo
  • Tenth Place — Danielle Rose

Women’s Physique:

  • Winner — Jeannie Feldman
  • Second Place — Ana Harias
  • Third Place—Elena Aviles Romero
  • Fourth Place — Diana Schnaidt
  • Fifth Place — Michele Steeves
  • Sixth Place—Heather Grace
  • Seventh Place—Lenore Gregson
  • Eighth Place — Yarelis Ramos Perez
  • Ninth Place—Ashlynn Richardson
  • Tenth Place—Racheal Brewer

Men’s Open

Coming Soon!


Coming Soon!


Coming Soon!

2022 Tampa Pro Scorecards

2022 Ifbb Tampa Pro 212 Bodybuilding Scorecard
2022 Tampa Pro 212 Bodybuilding Scorecard

2022 Ifbb Tampa Pro Classic Physics Scorecard 2
2022 Tampa Pro Classic Physics Scorecard

2022 Ifbb Tampa Pro Men Physical Scorecard
2022 Ifbb Tampa Pro Men Physical Scorecard
2022 Ifbb Tampa Pro Men Physical Scorecard 2
2022 Tampa Pro Men Physical Scorecard

2022 Ifbb Tampa Pro Women Bodybuilding Scorecard
2022 Tampa Pro Women Bodybuilding Scorecard

2022 Ifbb Tampa Pro Figure Scorecard
2022 Tampa Pro Figure Scorecard
2022 Ifbb Tampa Pro Figure Scorecard 2
2022 Tampa Pro Figure Scorecard

2022 Ifbb Tampa Pro Women Physique Scorecard
2022 Tampa Pro Women Physique Scorecard
2022 Ifbb Tampa Pro Women Physique Scorecard 2
2022 Tampa Pro Women Physique Scorecard

Anticipation for the biggest show of the year continues to build. Fitness Volt would like to congratulate the winners on their major victories at the 2022 Tampa Pro.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.